calamity! hilarity!

OK, so I was finishing my marathon sprint through Mariah’s blog (which I had tons of time for today, since my boss is super slow and super disorganized on our production day [I work at a newspaper] ), when I came across this lovely gem about her, her fiance, a bad magazine and a big jerkface.

I laughed out loud when I read this one. Then, I e-mailed it to myself so I could show it to my husband when I got home.

Seriously, if you don’t think this is funny, then I don’t think even more cowbell could improve your sickness.

Fire back:

