so so sleepy

So, I just worked a nine-hour shift on my feet, running around like a crazy person (why did I agree to help out at this national retailer on the busiest days of the holiday season again?). I am exhausted. I’m about to eat some pie with the Professor, snuggled up with my pup, making sure the kitten doesn’t try to chew on the Christmas tree (again).

I hope all of you stayed home today instead of hanging out at the mall, trying to score crazy deals. If not, what did you get?

Fire back:

