From “Confessions of an RA Superbitch”

This just popped up on my Google Reader, and it was too good not to share. It’s nice to know that other people see what we’re going through, eh?

Hubby: Honey, you are doing so well. You manage to get up every day despite debhilitating pain and stiffness and still remain the most positive person I know.

Me through tears: You don’t get it. The ONLY reason I do get up every day is for you and our son.

Hubby: But that’s ok because you get up.

Me through worse tears: You don’t get it. That’s the point. I don’t want to.

Hubby: No! The point is that you DO…because if I were you, I don’t know if I would.

Via Confessions of an RA Superbitch
Fire back:

